PARTNERS

NAME / ADDRESS

CONTACT

PHONE / FAX

WEBSITE

700 Credit, LLC
31440 Northwestern Hwy, Suite 250
Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Britney Fischer
bfischer@700credit.com

Phone: 313-749-0182
Fax: 800-494-7020

www.700credit.com
AFLAC
309 Newpoint Drive, Suite B
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Mindy Allen
mindy.spurr@us.aflac.com

Nell Warner
annell.halbert@us.aflac.com

Phone: 601-259-6718

www.aflac.com
Ally Financial
3885 Crestwood Parkway, Suite 400
Duluth, GA  30096

David Luke
david.luke@ally.com

Phone: 901-378-5065
Fax: 662-890-1715
www.ally.com/auto/
Assurant-Resource Automotive
175 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604

Brett Malbrough
brett.malbrough@assurant.com

Jason McKnight
jason.mcknight@assurant.com

Brett Malbrough: 504-430-5108

Jason McKnight: 601-575-9787

https://www.assurant.com/twg-dealer
Auto/Mate Dealership Systems
4 Airline Drive
Albany, NY  12205
Alan Heaton
aheaton@automate.com
Phone: 877-805-9446
Fax: 518-688-2481
www.automate.com
Backlot Cars
1712 Main Street, #600
Kansas City, MO 64108

Nathan Sterner
nathan@backlotcars.com

Phone: 612-751-2037 https://backlotcars.com/
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc.
2616 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS  39216
Charlie Chandler
charlie.chandler@bxsi.com
Phone: 601-366-3436
Fax: 601-366-7018
www.bancorpsouthinsurance.com
Bank of America
1355 Windward Course
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Thomas Ballard
thomas.ballard@bofa.com
Phone: 770-364-7078 https://www.bankofamerica.com/
Bo Haarala Autoplex
1003 S. Frontage Road
Meridian, MS 39301
Karen Fears
kfears@yahoo.com
Phone: 601-482-7539
Fax: 601-482-7701
www.bohautoplex.com
CCMSI
P.O. Box 1378
Ridgeland, MS  39158-1378
Donna Allen
dallen@ccmsi.com
Phone: 601-899-0148
Fax: 601-899-0160
www.ccmsi.com
CCMSI
P.O. Box 6794
Metairie, LA  70009
Skip Brechtel
sbrechtel@ccmsi.com
Phone: 504-888-3555
Fax: 504-888-9555
www.ccmsi.com
Columbus Motor Company
2302 Main Street
Columbus, MS  39701
Judy Younger
columbusmotorco@bellsouth.net
Phone: 662-328-1430
Fax: 662-328-9574
www.columbusmotorcar.com
Cooley Motor Company
1117 Mississippi Drive
Waynesboro, MS  39367
Bob Cooley
cooleymotorco@bellsouth.net
Phone: 601-735-4323
Fax: 601-735-5498
n/a
Cox Automotive
3003 Summit Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30319
Ernest Lattimer
Director of State Association/Partnerships
ernest.lattimer@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 516-547-2242
 
www.coxautoinc.com
Dealer Solutions Mergers & Acquisitions
128 La Mesa Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32095
Bill Fields
bill.fields@dsma.com
Phone: 904-955-2544 https://www.dealersolutionsna.com/
Dealers Auto Auction of Jackson
1657 Old Whitfield Road
Pearl, MS 39208
John Tidmore
jtidmore@dealersauto.com
Phone: 601-956-2700
Fax: 601-977-0858
www.dealersauto.com
Diversified Dealers Association
5001 Highway 190, Suite D-4
Covington, LA 70433
Thomas Loup
thomasjloup@gmail.com
Phone: 985-630-8900 http://diversifieddealers.com/
Don Davis Sales & Service
807 Highway 80 East
Pelahatchie, MS 39145
Don Davis
ddc@davisgm.com
Phone: 601-854-8242
Fax: 601-353-4696
n/a

Fisher & Phillips, LLP
2505 14th Street, Suite 300
Gulfport, MS  39501

Steve Cupp
scupp@laborlawyers.com

Jaklyn Wrigley
jwrigley@laborlawyers.com

Steve Cupp: 228-822-1452

Jaklyn Wrigley: 228-822-1453

Fax: 228-822-1441

www.laborlawyers.com
Frank Hamilton Sims Insurance
DEALERPLUS P & C Insurance Specialists
6301 Piccadilly Square Drive
Mobile, AL 36609
Frank H. Sims
fhsinc@mindspring.com
Phone: 251-342-5669
Fax: 251-342-5645
dealerplusinsurance.com
Fuse.cloud
175 East Capitol Street, Suite 500
Jackson, MS 39201
Michael Fowler
michael@fuse.cloud
Office: 601-926-6000
Cell: 601-213-7507
fuse.cloud
GSFS Group
Gulf States Financial Services, Inc.
1345 Enclave Parkway
Houston, TX 77077
Phillip Ward
pward@gsfsgroup.com

Quincy Britt
qbritt@gsfsgroup.com

Philip Ward: 832-729-3157

Quincy Britt: 713-580-3011

www.gsfsgroup.com
Gill Automotive Group, LLC
2207 Makarios Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32080
V. Andrew "Andy" Gill
andy@gillautogpe.com
Cell: 678-232-1016 http://www.gillautogrp.com/
Heidelberg, Steinberger,  P.A.
711 Delmas Avenue
Pascagoula, MS 39568
Karl R. Steinberger
ksteinberger@hscbpa.com
 
Phone: 228-762-8021
Fax: 228-762-7589
http://www.hscbpa.com
Henderson Hutcherson & McCullough, PLLC
1200 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Travis M. Horton, CPA
thorton@hhmcpas.com
Phone: 423-756-7771
Fax: 423-265-8125
www.hhmcpas.com
Holmes Motors, Inc.
10651 Boney Avenue
D'Iberville, MS 39540
Kathy Atkins
andrear@holmesmotors.com
Phone: 228-392-4054 www.holmesmotors.com
Hoyt Hayes Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 1028
Jackson, TN 38302
Brad Hayes
brad@hoythayes.com
Phone: 731-664-3021
Fax: 731-664-8138
hoythayes.com
Kirk Brothers Powersports
2001 Mabyline Street
Greenwood, MS 38930
 
Cannon Kirk
cannonkirk05@yahoo.com
Phone: 662-453-5646 https://kirkbrotherspowersports.com/
NADA Retirement from Empower
8515 E. Orchard Road, 10T2
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
 

Catherine Opitz
catherine.opitz@empower-retirement.com

Phone: 720-252-5326 https://nada401k.gwrs.com/login.do
Office Depot
106 Overlook Pointe Circle
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Simon Sherman
simon.sherman@officedepot.com
Office: 214-437-3238 https://www.officedepot.com/
Open Dealer Exchange
31440 Northwestern Hwy, Suite 250
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Britney Fischer
bfischer@700credit.com
Phone: 313-749-0182
Fax: 800-494-7020
https://opendealerexchange.com/
Pace Financial
P.O. Box 682187
Franklin, TN 37068
Kevin Boyer
kboyer@pacefinance.com
Office: 615-224-2851
Cell: 615-719-0044
Fax: 615-778-9472
http://pacefinance.com/
Paragon Dealer Services
505 Energy Center Boulevard, Suite 604
Northport, AL 35473
Bob McKinney
Kenny Siegal
paragon267@gmail.com
Phone: 205-349-3158 http://paragondealerservices.com/
Premium Review Specialist, Inc.
P.O. Box 5575
Brandon, MS 39047
Ronnie Fulton
rfultoncpa@cableone.net
Phone: 601-278-9356 n/a
ProBilling and Funding Service
P.O. Box 2222
Decatur, AL 35609
Jeff Kirkland
jeff.kirkland@probfs.com
 
Office: 844-277-6237
Cell: 256-736-4349
Fax: 256-301-0239
https://www.probfs.com/
rEnergy Solutions, LLC
2620 Westwood Drive SW
Conyers, GA 30094
Ross Long
ross.long@renergysolution.com
Phone: 404-693-7333
Cell: 404-580-6320
http://www.renergysolution.com/
Resources Management Group
20 Cabot Boulevard, Suite 400
Mansfield, MA 02048
Gregory Hoffman
ghoffman@corprmg.com
Phone: 800-761-4546
Fax: 508-452-7458
http://corprmg.com/
Reynolds & Reynolds
28 Old Creek Lane
Hendersonville, NC 28739
Matthew Jaeger
matthew_jaeger@reyrey.com
Phone: 678-457-4605
Fax: 866-610-9113
http://www.reyrey.com
Rick Justice Automotive
802 North Frontage Road
Meridian, MS 39301
Rickter Justice
kelly@rickjustice.com
Phone: 601-282-5045
Fax: 601-282-5577
www.rickjustice.com
Risk Theory Dealer Advisors
P.O. Box 131
Northport, AL 35475
Stephen Pate
spate@risktheory.com
Cell: 205-242-8908 https://risktheory.com/
Safety National
15455 Dallas Parkway, Suite 600
Addison, TX 75001
Justin McCormack
justin.mccormack@safetynational.com
Phone: 972-239-2390
Cell: 573-310-1371
https://www.safetynational.com/

Southern Auto Dealer Resources, Inc.
704 Hickory Avenue
Harahan, LA 70123

Shannon Green
wellsgrn@aol.com

Office: 504-466-8802
Cell: 504-415-9892
Fax: 504-464-1306

www.southernkeysystems.com

 

Stephens, Inc.
140 Township Avenue, Suite 202
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Lane Cockrell
lcockrell@stephens.com
Office: 601-605-5666
Fax: 601-605-5680
www.stephens.com
The Cole Group
2525 North Loop West, Suite 150
Houston, TX 77008
Charley Katz
charleykatz@thecolegroup.com
Office: 713-600-8100
Cell: 602-369-3532
http://www.thecolegroup.com/
Taylor's Garage and Used Cars
P.O. Box 124
West Point, MS 39773
Billy Taylor
billyt1948@comcast.net
Office: 662-492-5781
Cell: 662-295-8443
Fax: 662-492-5781
 
True Car
615 Elm Avenue
Columbia, SC 29205
Pat Watson
pwatson@truecar.com
Phone: 803-360-6094 www.truecar.com
Trustmark National Bank
1701 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS 39216
Heath Jordan
hjordan@trustmark.com
Phone: 601-208-7834
Fax: 601-208-8601
www.trustmark.com
Vawter, Gammon, Norris & Company, P.C.
1316 Hardwood Trail
Cordova, TN  38018
Bishop Norris
bbncpa@aol.com
Phone: 901-767-4030
Fax: 901-767-8709
www.vgncpa.com
Versant Group
OSI Service Contracts & Gap
P.O. Box 84410
Baton Rouge, LA 70884

Keith Decell - President
keith.decell@theversantgroup.com

Jason Rasti - Executive Vice President
jason.rasti@theversantgroup.com

Michael McLellan - Regional Manager (State of Mississippi)
michael.mclellan@theversantgroup.com

Brandon Choina - Territory Manager (South MS)
brandon.choina@theversantgroup.com

Robbie Edgar - Territory Manager (Central MS)
robbie.edgar@theversantgroup.com

Cole Miller - Director of Training
cole.miller@theldsgroup.com
 

Keith Decell: 225-921-9625 (Cell)
Jason Rasti: 225-306-5670 (Cell)
Michael McLellan: 662-801-3571 (Cell)
Brandon Choina: 337-515-5398 (Cell)
Cole Miller: 225-921-9192 (Cell)

Administrative Office:
Toll Free: 800-622-6838
Fax: 225-767-7656

http://theversantgroup.com/
Watson Heidelberg PLLC
2829 Lakeland Drive
Mirror Lake Plaza
Suite 1502
Flowood, MS 39232

Kevin Watson
kwatson@whjpllc.com

Phone: 601-939-8900
Fax: 601-932-4400
http://www.whjpllc.com
Wells Fargo Automotive
404 BNA Drive, Suite 304
Nashville, TN 37217
Beth Soper
beth.a.soper@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 615-856-9939
Fax: 877-463-5422
https://www.wellsfargodealerservices.com/Dealers/AutoFinancing/default.asp
Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC
300 Concourse Boulevard, Suite 200
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Walter D. Willson
wwillson@wellsmarble.com
Phone: 601-605-6900
Fax: 601-605-6901
http://www.wellsmarble.com
 
Williams, Weiss, Hester & Co., PLLC
4785 Old Canton Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Doug Hester
doug.hester@wwhcpa.com

John Eric Hester
jehester@wwhcpa.com

Phone: 601-981-7571
Fax: 601-981-4132
wwhcpa.com
Xenex Payment Systems

Brett Kotcher
bkotcher@xenexpayments.com

Office: 888-918-4409
Cell: 516-359-9301
https://xenexpayments.com/
Zurich Insurance Company

Bill Chitwood
bill.chitwood@zurichna.com

Rick Coker
rick.coker@zurichna.com
 

Phone: 615-426-7252

Phone: 870-219-3251

www.zurichna.com