PARTNERS

 

 

 NAME / ADDRESS

CONTACT

PHONE / FAX

WEBSITE

360 Auto Displays, LLC
2310 Hwy 45 North
Meridian, MS  39301
Ty Hinson
601-479-4303
360autodisplays.com

 

ACV Auctions
640 Ellicott St., Suite 321
Buffalo, NY 14203
Cailyn McLennan
cmclennan@acvauctions.com
Phone: 800-553-4070 www.acvauctions.com
Ally Financial
3885 Crestwood Parkway, Suite 400
Duluth, GA  30096
David Luke
david.luke@ally.com
Phone: 901-378-5065
Fax: 662-890-1715
www.ally.com/auto
American Fidelity Assurance Co.
253 Lewis Road
Stockbridge, GA  30281
Steve O'Kane
steve.O'Kane@americanfidelity.com
Phone:  800-654-8489 Ext. 2485 www.americanfidelity.com
Armatus Dealer Uplift
217 International Circle, Suite 150
Hunt Valley, MD  21030  
Joe Jankowski
joe@dealeruplift.com  
Phone: 443-391-5701 www.dealeruplift.com  
Assurant Dealer Services
175 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604
Brett Malbrough
brett.malbrough@assurant.com  

Jason McKnight
jason.mcknight@assurant.com

Brett Malbrough: 504-430-5108

Jason McKnight: 601-575-9787

www.assurant.com/partner-with-us/vehicle-protection-services
BXS/Cadence Insurance
525 East Capitol St., 2nd Floor
Jackson, MS  39201
Charlie Chandler
charlie.chandler@cadenceinsurance.com
Phone: 601-366-3436
Fax: 601-366-7018
www.bancorpsouthinsurance.com
Bank of America
1355 Windward Course
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Thomas Ballard
thomas.ballard@bofa.com
Phone: 770-364-7078 www.bankofamerica.com
Bo Haarala Autoplex
1003 S. Frontage Road
Meridian, MS 39301
Karen Fears
khfears@yahoo.com
Phone: 601-482-7539
Fax: 601-482-7701
www.bohautoplex.com
Brightline Dealer Advisors
15301 Dallas Parkway, Suite 500
Addison, TX  75001
Stephen Pate
spate@brightlinedealer.com
Phone: 205-242-8908 www.brightlinedealeradvisors.com
Brown & Brown Dealer Services
6600 Brookside Drive
Roswell, GA  30076
Gerry White
gerry.white@bbrown.com
Phone:  404-432-1514 www.bbdealerservices.com
CCMSI
P.O. Box 1378
Ridgeland, MS  39158-1378
Donna Allen
dallen@ccmsi.com
Phone: 601-608-1001
Fax: 601-899-0160
www.ccmsi.com
CCMSI
P.O. Box 1378
Ridgeland, MS  39157-1378
John Burns
jburns@ccmsi.com
Phone: 601-899-0148
Fax: 601-899-0160
www.ccmsi.com
Century Construction Group
400 West Parkway Place, Suite 200
Ridgeland, MS  39157
Betsy Dowell
bdowell@centurycg.com
Phone: 601-591-3413
Fax:  759-300-2267
www.centurycg.com
Columbus Motor Company
2302 Main Street
Columbus, MS  39701
Judy Younger
columbusmotorco@bellsouth.net
Phone: 662-328-1430
Fax: 662-328-9574
www.columbusmotorcar.com
COMPLYAUTO
P. O. Box 901031
Sandy, UT  84090
Christopher Cleveland
Phone:  385-277-5882

Cooley Motor Company
1117 Mississippi Drive
Waynesboro, MS  39367

Bob Cooley
cooleymotorco@bellsouth.net
Phone: 601-735-4323 n/a
Cox Automotive
6205A Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328
Polly Penna
Director of State Association/Partnerships
polly.penna@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 303-981-1298
 
www.coxautoinc.com
DCap Claims
P. O. Box 370873
Las Vegas, Nevada  89137
Matthew Miller
Phone:  800-236-9220
www.DCapclaims.com
 
Dealers Auto Auction of Jackson
1657 Old Whitfield Road
Pearl, MS 39208
Jessica Williams
jwilliams@dealersauto.com
Phone: 601-956-2700
Fax: 601-977-0858
www.dealersauto.com
DealersLink
11001 West 120th Avenue, Suite 400
Brookfield, CO 80021
Randy Roberts
randy.roberts@dealerslink.com
Phone: 256-424-3723 https://public.dealerslink.com
Dealer Merchant Services
13140 Coit Road, Suite 364
Dallas, TX  75240
Amberly Allen
Phone:  214-683-4088 www.dealermerchantservices.com
Dealer Solutions Mergers and Acquisitions
200 S. Wacker Drive
Suite 3100
Chicago, IL  60606
Greg Brown
 
 
Phone:  615-714-8612
DSMA.com
Diversified Dealers Association
5001 Highway 190, Suite D-4
Covington, LA 70433
Thomas Loup
thomasjloup@gmail.com
Phone: 985-630-8900 http://diversifieddealers.com
Dixie Auto Auction, LCC
15673 Highway 8 West
Grenada, MS 38901
Patrick Sellers
psellers@dixieautoauction.com
Phone: 662-226-5637
Fax: 662-227-9060
https://www.dixieautoauction.com
VUE DMS (formerly Dominion Dealer Solutions)
150 Granby Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
Arlene Clements
Vice President 
Business Development
arlene.clements@dominiondms.com

Cliff Lavergne
Dealer Inquiries
paul.lavergne@dominiondms.com

Phone: 858-693-3684 https://www.vuedms.com
Dynatron Software
2703 Telecom Parkway, Suite 140A
Richardson, TX 75082
Maureen Martin
mmartin@dynatronsoftware.com
Phone: 972-663-5998 https://www.dynatronsoftware.com
Epic Insurance Brokers & Consultants
2720 3rd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL  35233
Cameron Crane
cameron.crane@epicbrokers.com
Phone:  205-542-6117

https://www.epicbrokers.com

 

Fisher & Phillips, LLP
2505 14th Street, Suite 300
Gulfport, MS  39501

Steve Cupp
scupp@laborlawyers.com

Steve Cupp: 228-822-1452
Fax: 228-822-1441

www.laborlawyers.com
Frank Hamilton Sims Insurance
DEALERPLUS P & C Insurance Specialists
6301 Piccadilly Square Drive
Mobile, AL 36609
Frank H. Sims
fhsinc@mindspring.com
Phone: 251-342-5669
Fax: 251-342-5645
dealerplusinsurance.com
GPW and Associates, Inc.
3101 N. Central Avenue, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ  85012
Bryan Dobson
Phone:  602-812-4198

 

GSFS Group
Gulf States Financial Services, Inc.
1345 Enclave Parkway
Houston, TX 77077
Matthew Strakna
mstrakna@gsfsgroup.com
Phone:  346-342-6404 www.gsfsgroup.com
Henderson Hutcherson & McCullough, PLLC
1200 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Travis M. Horton, CPA
thorton@hhmcpas.com
Phone: 423-756-7771
Fax: 423-265-8125
www.hhmcpas.com
Holmes Motors, Inc.
10651 Boney Avenue
D'Iberville, MS 39540
Kathy Atkins
andrear@holmesmotors.com
Phone: 228-392-4054 www.holmesmotors.com
Hoyt Hayes Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 1028
Jackson, TN 38302
Brad Hayes
brad@hoythayes.com
Phone: 731-664-3021
Fax: 731-664-8138
hoythayes.com
Insurance Office of America
18300 Scenic Hwy, Suite F
Fairhope, AL  36532
 

Paul Elliott

Mat Pope

paul.elliott@ioausa.com

Mat.Pope@ioausa.com

Phone:  205-908-8792 www.ioausa.com
Kirk Brothers Powersports
2001 Mabyline Street
Greenwood, MS 38930
 
Cannon Kirk
cannonkirk05@yahoo.com
Phone: 662-453-5646 https://kirkbrotherspowersports.com
Lemon Mohler Insurance Agency
806 Washington Avenue
Ocean Springs, MS  39564
Charles Rivers
Phone:  228-875-7777

www.lemonmohler.com

 

 

NADA Retirement from Empower
8515 E. Orchard Road, 10T2
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
 

Jeff Liwacz
jeff.liwacz@empower-retirement.com

Phone: 609-529-3546 https://nada401k.gwrs.com/login.do
Pace Financial
P.O. Box 682187
Franklin, TN 37068
Kevin Boyer
kboyer@pacefinance.com
Office: 615-224-2851
Cell: 615-719-0044
Fax: 615-778-9472
http://pacefinance.com
Paragon Dealer Services
505 Energy Center Boulevard, Suite 604
Northport, AL 35473
Bob McKinney
Kenny Siegal
paragon267@gmail.com
Phone: 205-349-3158 http://paragondealerservices.com
Premium Review Specialist, Inc.
P.O. Box 5575
Brandon, MS 39047
Ronnie Fulton
rfultoncpa@cableone.net
Phone: 601-278-9356 n/a
Priority Payment Systems Local
172 Monmouth St.
Red Bank, NJ  07701
Victor Lastorino
Phone:  732-374-3834

www.pplocal.io

 

ProBilling and Funding Service
P.O. Box 2222
Decatur, AL 35609
Jeff Kirkland
jeff.kirkland@probfs.com
 
Office: 844-277-6237
Cell: 256-736-4349
Fax: 256-301-0239
https://www.probfs.com
Portfolio
25541 Commercentre Drive, Suite 100
Lake Forest, CA  92630
Tariq Kamal
tkamal@portfolioco.com
Phone: 949-544-8005
Cell:  212-433-4450
portfolioreinsurance.com
Reynolds & Reynolds
28 Old Creek Lane
Hendersonville, NC 28739
Matthew Jaeger
matthew_jaeger@reyrey.com
Phone: 678-457-4605
Fax: 866-610-9113
http://www.reyrey.com
Safe-Guard Products International, LLC
Two Concourse Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA  30328
Rick Barnett
Phone:  800-742-7896 x 9622

www.safe-guardproducts.com

 

 

Safety National
15455 Dallas Parkway, Suite 600
Addison, TX 75001
Justin McCormack
justin.mccormack@safetynational.com
Phone: 972-239-2390
Cell: 573-310-1371
https://www.safetynational.com
Stephens, Inc.
140 Township Avenue, Suite 202
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Ken Hall Barnett
kenhall.barnett@stephens.com
Office: 601-605-5666
Fax: 601-605-5680
www.stephens.com
The Hartwig Moss Insurance Agency
2626 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA  70119-6410
Don Kerr

 

Office:  504-525-9901 https://www.hmia.com
The Nowell Agency
1500 Old Fannin Road
Brandon, MS  39047
 
Colton Farris

 

Phone:  601-992-4444

 

True Car
2631 Heyward Street
Columbia, SC 29205
Pat Watson
pwatson@truecar.com
Phone: 803-360-6094 www.truecar.com
Trustmark National Bank
1029 Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Heath Jordan
hjordan@trustmark.com
Phone: 601-208-2926
Fax: 601-208-8601
www.trustmark.com
Versant Group
OSI Service Contracts & Gap
P.O. Box 84410
Baton Rouge, LA 70884

Keith Decell - President
keith.decell@theversantgroup.com

Jason Rasti - Executive Vice President
jason.rasti@theversantgroup.com

Michael McLellan - Regional Manager (State of Mississippi)
michael.mclellan@theversantgroup.com

Brandon Choina - Territory Manager (South MS)
brandon.choina@theversantgroup.com

Kenny Roberts - Territory Manager (Central MS)
kenny.roberts@theversantgroup.com

Cole Miller - Director of Training
cole.miller@theldsgroup.com
 

Keith Decell: 225-921-9625 (Cell)
Jason Rasti: 225-306-5670 (Cell)
Michael McLellan: 662-801-3571 (Cell)
Brandon Choina: 337-515-5398 (Cell)
Cole Miller: 225-921-9192 (Cell)

Kenny Roberts 601-616-5354 (Cell)

Administrative Office:
Toll Free: 800-622-6838
Fax: 225-767-7656

http://theversantgroup.com
WJTV Nexstar Broadcasting
1820 TV Road
Jackson, MS 39204
Jeffrey Guy
jguy@wjtv.com
Phone: 601-969-4605 https://www.wjtv.com
Watson Jones PLLC
2829 Lakeland Drive
Mirror Lake Plaza
Suite 1502
Flowood, MS 39232

Kevin Watson
kwatson@wjpllc.com

Phone: 601-939-8900
Fax: 601-932-4400
http://www.wjpllc.com
Wells Fargo Automotive
104 Blue Ridge Ct. South
Hendersonville, TN  37075
Beth Foster
beth.a.foster@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 615-856-9939
Fax: 877-463-5422
https://www.wellsfargodealerservices.com/Dealers/AutoFinancing/default.asp
Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC
300 Concourse Boulevard, Suite 200
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Walter D. Willson
wwillson@wellsmarble.com
Phone: 601-605-6900
Fax: 601-605-6901
http://www.wellsmarble.com
 
Williams, Weiss, Hester & Co., PLLC
4785 Old Canton Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Doug Hester
doug.hester@wwhcpa.com

John Eric Hester
jehester@wwhcpa.com

Phone: 601-981-7571
Fax: 601-981-4132
wwhcpa.com
Zurich Insurance Company

Michael Firsick
michael.firsick@zurichna.com

Chad Mains
chad.mains@zurichna.com
 

Phone: 214-784-5181

Phone: 901-831-6433

www.zurichna.com